It’s Almost March Already?!

I simply can not believe it. True to what they say, time does fly. I haven’t been the best poster have I? Nope. Not one bit. In fact, I’ve been incredibly busy working (yay!) and then I got lazy. HA! Shocker, right there. So buckle up, and get ready for some majorly past-due posts. 🙂 

While I was still home for New Years I started some cross stitching. The weather was amazing for a few days, so I even go to stitch away in the bright sunlight !

Image

Image

Even found some old wool, courtesy of my grandmother’s attic, that’s from the 70’s. 

Image

 

Home was amazing, as always. It is very bittersweet each time I have to go, but amazingly sugary sweet each time I get to go back! 

Leave a Reply

