What A Relief!

I’m back folks. I’ve been a bit absent as of late..why? Because my computer was stolen at the San Diego airport en route back to New York. When I was 15 I had back surgery so it is quite difficult for me to carry heavy loads on my back. Trying to save my back from some intense pain, I put my laptop in my checked bag…LIKE AN IDIOT. So someone stole it out of my checked bag. You live and you learn, people. I’ve learned my lesson and I finally bought a new computer.

So here I am! Also I am probably going to bombard you with posts and instagrams. Don’t forget to follow the instragrams!

the blog:themenagerie

and my personal one: vicasaurusrex

Leave a Reply

