Flower and Sea Penny Garland Ta Dah!!

I have finally finished up my flower and sea penny garland! I love it so much. It adds so much cuteness to my little crochet corner in the kitchen.

Image

Image

I initially started this project to use up some cotton I had laying around. For the lime green, magenta, and blue I used Lion Brand Kitchen Cotton and for the red I used Peaches & Crème. I don’t have the original labels so I don’t know the legit names..whoops :).

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Hanging above my apron collection.

I loved making this garland. It was incredibly easy to make and easy to carry around and work on on the subway and at castings. Maybe one day I’ll make it even longer. Who knows. Hope you enjoyed it!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

